FBA confirm New Officers and Board Members

The Fibre Box Association (FBA) Board of Directors has confirmed the election of Bryan Hollenbach, Executive Vice President of Green Bay Packaging Inc. (pictured below), as the Association’s 2023-24 Chairman.

The election took place during their Board of Directors meeting on June 19 in Banff, Alberta, Canada. Other officers elected include:

  • First Vice Chairman Tim Bergwall, Greif;
  • Second Vice Chairman Rob Barger, Georgia-Pacific;
  • Immediate Past Chairman Doug Bosnik, Buckeye Corrugated Inc.;
  • Staff President Bob McIlvaine along with Senior Vice President Rachel Kenyon.

New or re-elected board members were approved by a vote of all members during the Annual Meeting on June 20 and will each be serving a three-year term from 2023 to 2026:

  • Cathy Foley, Pratt Industries;
  • Tom Hamic, International Paper;
  • Joseph Palmeri Jr., Jamestown Container;
  • Juan Pablo Perez, Smurfit Kappa North America;
  • Steven Rose, DS Smith NAPP;
  • Clay Shaw, Batavia Container.

Join our Newsletter

Sign up to our weekly newsletters for updates on articles, interviews and events

Sign up