Bobst Group AGM

The shareholders of Bobst Group SA have approved all proposals of the Board of Directors, including the annual report and the accounts, the discharge of the members of the Board of Directors, the appropriation of the available earnings, the composition of the Board of Directors and the Remuneration and Nomination Committee, the amendments to the Articles of Association of Bobst Group SA, the remuneration for the Board of Directors (AGM 2022-AGM 2023) and the Group Executive Committee (fiscal year 2023), the external auditors, and the independent representative.

The shareholders have decided to pay a regular dividend of CHF 2.00 gross per share as well as an extraordinary dividend of CHF 6.00 gross per share, to be paid on 5 April 2022.

The shareholders have re-elected Alain Guttmann as chairman of the Board and Thierry de Kalbermatten, Jürgen Brandt, Gian-Luca Bona and Philip Mosimann as Board members for a period of one year. Gian-Luca Bona and Thierry de Kalbermatten were furthermore re-elected as members of the Remuneration and Nomination Committee.

PWC and Ofisa Berney Associés SA were confirmed for another one year time period as external auditors and independent representative respectively.

Join our Newsletter

Sign up to our weekly newsletters for updates on articles, interviews and events

Sign up