AGM of Bobst Group approves all proposals

On 30th March, the shareholders of Bobst Group SA have approved all proposals of the Board of Directors, including the annual report and the accounts, the discharge of the members of the Board of Directors, the appropriation of the available earnings, the composition of the Board of Directors and the Remuneration and Nomination Committee, the remuneration for the Board of Directors (AGM 2021-AGM 2022) and the Group Executive Committee (fiscal year 2022), the external auditors, and the independent representative.

The shareholders have decided that no dividend will be paid.

The shareholders have re-elected Alain Guttmann as chairman of the Board and Thierry de Kalbermatten, J├╝rgen Brandt, Gian-Luca Bona and Philip Mosimann as Board members for a period of one year. Bona and de Kalbermatten were furthermore re-elected as members of the Remuneration and Nomination Committee.

PWC and Ofisa SA were confirmed for another one year time period as external auditors and independent representative respectively.

Join our Newsletter

Sign up to our weekly newsletters for updates on articles, interviews and events

Sign up