AF&PA elects Board of Directors – and welcomes new members

The American Forest & Paper Association has confirmed the election of its new 2024 Board of Directors members including:

  • Kevin Hayward, Ox Industries
  • Kevin Kuznicki, Billerud Americas Corporation
  • Steve Henry, Domtar, Resolute Forest Products, Paper Excellence
  • Tamera Fenske, Kimberly-Clark Corporation

They join four returning board members:

  • Arsen Kitch, Clearwater Paper Corporation
  • Christian Fischer, Georgia-Pacific LLC
  • Howard Coker, Sonoco Products Company
  • Ole Rosgaard, Greif

These members were elected during AF&PA’s Presidents Forum on November 9, 2023. They will serve 3-year terms, beginning on January 1, 2024.

“The AF&PA Board of Directors embodies true excellence in leadership, demonstrating our industry’s best talent,” said Heidi Brock, President and CEO, AF&PA. “Each AF&PA member strengthens our industry voice, energizing our advocacy efforts overall.”

In addition to announcing these newly elected directors, AF&PA also welcomed new company and associate members in 2023:

  • Company Members: BiOrigin Specialty Products and Kimberly-Clark Corporation.
  • Associate Members: Dixie Pulp & Paper, Inc.; Paper Sales USA, Inc. (Mondi Paper Sales GmbH); Roosevelt Paper Company and Streco Fibres, Inc.

To see the current directory of AF&PA members, visit:

Join our Newsletter

Sign up to our weekly newsletters for updates on articles, interviews and events

Sign up